Some people argue that spending a lot of money holding birthday parties, wedding parties, and other celebration is waste money. Hoever, others believe such parties are improtant for individuals and for society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been quite an obvious discuss around the topic of using huge amount of money on celebration. While some people believe that having a party is just burn your notes out of your pocket, others argued that there are some benefits behide those occations. I will show both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, There is no doubt that, nowadays, a social media obviously influence people around the world and that could make some people use over-budget for their special events. This is because, they tent to impress guestes or just want to copy what they have seen from the internet. For instance, numerous couples in Thailand copy wedding parties concept from the celebrities, which is cost them arms and legs for it. To sum up, some organizer spend a lot of money on their events just to be impress others, this could lead to financial issues. if they could not afford it. On the other hand, it is worths pointing out that there are good points of having a party. This is based on the face that some family members are not getting along with each other and this special occation would let them to meet up as well as could help improve a family's relationship. For example, wedding celemony in Thailand usually invites all family member to join, so this is a great opportunity to catch up with the members. In my opinion, wasting momey on special events or not? it really depends on the purpose of the parties. If it is happened to meet up with their old friends or family members, it would be worth to spend.