In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can learn.

Nowadays, although some people are earning uncountable money from their business, plenty of indviduals criticize the situation due to its harm in countries, others advocate that a few people should remain earning good money in their job. This essay will discuss both these point of views and argue in favour of the letter. One the one hand, quite small of employees do compelling works in their job area. Futhermore, As a result those individuals deserve impressive cash in the job by taking risks and significiant roles. Salary is a fundamental method for workers in order to proceed logically their career. Was the government lessened their salary, they would not be motivated so as to work in the office. For instance, in 2018 Spain government amended their rules about salaries in jobs. it was observed that a myriad of people dismissed their work. Moreover, does earning huge money contributes people's focus on their work, and it also promotes human's life quality. In this way criminal issues would have an downward trend around the country. On the other hand, finance system of the country might be exposed by some individuals earning a lot of money. Besides, Governments could reduce their other contribution for the environment in order to provide a fund for employees deserving to earn good salary. For example, republic of Turkey was able to present their financial circumstance by benefitting from the method. Thus, countries tend to reduce significiant people's salary so as to provide locals beneficial opportunities. In my opinion, economy ministry in countries should lessen amount of salaries for spesific persons in order to navigate economic source of country to other part of things. In conclusion, developing salaries has an extremely disadvantages for citizens becouse of its burden on economy. However, this essay advocate that countries should amend their precedures on salaries to provide locals good opportunities.