Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brough up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

" This spooky story happened to me a few years ago. Whether you believe it or not, it's up to you. This scary story happened to me when I was 19 years old. Like all young people, I enjoyed hanging out with friends, going to clubs in the evenings, and having fun with girls. I lived with my parents in the city, but we would sometimes visit my grandparents in the village. That time, we were also planning to go to the village. There were hot summer days, and we didn't want to spend them in the city. Perhaps it's strange, but I liked the village life. Besides, I had many friends there too. Just before we left, I called Robert. Robert is my best friend. He lives nearby, and we spend a lot of time together. I told him that I was going with my parents to the village for a couple of weeks, and he asked if he could come too. My parents didn't mind, and my grandparents loved it when guests came over. I told Robert to hurry up because we were already leaving. Ten minutes later, Robert was in the car. I often told Robert about the evenings spent with a large group of friends in the village. He was very interested and had wanted to visit our village for a long time. Finally, he got his chance, and judging by his happy face, he planned to make the most of it. "Hello," Robert greeted, opening the door and sitting next to me. My mom greeted him with a smile, and my dad reached out his hand. "Hey, Bob, are you ready?" "Of course," Robert replied happily. Since it was Sunday morning, there were very few cars on the roads, and we quickly reached the highway. After a few hours, we arrived in the village. Robert looked around with great interest, hoping to see something unusual. But our village, like many others, was not famous for any landmarks. Just ordinary people in an ordinary village. I started encouraging my friend and eagerly told Robert about how we would spend the next few days relaxing. I said we could go to the lake for a swim, and in the mornings, we could go fishing with my grandfather. I also told him about the dance floor in the village center, where young people gather every evening to have fun, dance, and relax. Honestly, the people in our village are very hospitable, and the young people are friendly. My dad told several interesting stories about our village before we reached my grandparents' house. As always, they welcomed us at the gate. After exchanging warm greetings, we went into the house. Grandma, as always, set the table with delicious food. We ate heartily, and then Robert and I went to my room.