Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face to face teaching?

In the further future, teachers will be replaced by algorithms in the classrooms. I absolutely agree with this statement, because different technologies soon will outperform people in teaching. Alternatively, to the usual face-to-face education, I think the substitute will be a new online system. Artificial intelligence has much more effective ways and functions to teach new generations. Every student is unique with their own problems and lacks, and teachers should know how to find a special method for pupils, there are a number of various teaching techniques. So, people because of the limited space in their brains can not always choose the right direction of teaching due to these methods, while robots can almost immediately build an educational plan for every student and choose other tiny aspects which can help the students improve faster, but people can not do it. For example, according to the latest study in this academic sphere, the students who were educated by artificial intelligence had much higher results in school exams in comparison with students who were taught by people. Another way to teach except for the conventional face-to-face strategy is remote teaching. It is a very convenient strategy because both students and teachers can stay at home, in one of the most pleasant places in the world. Furthermore, pupils can save hours on transportation and a large amount of money, which they can invest in their studies due to online courses. For instance, one study carried out in Canada demonstrates that students, who used to learn face-to-face mastered at least one skill less than those who studied at home. To conclude, I think that humans are not good as teachers in comparison with special-programmed algorithms, which use big databases to find out the fastest and most efficient way to teach every student. The wonderful alternative to the conventional face-to-face program is remote learning.