Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academy world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared free .

A group of people believe that free academic publishing is beneficial in research, business and all academic field. The others think that it is not logical because some of the importance or value of this information. In my opinion, free access to research data bases is one the human beings right in any circumstances. The purpose of all services is helping people and scientific discoveries are not exception. Free access to the knowledge can makes individual's life easier. There are a number of pupils who are suffering from financial issues so they can not pay for educational measures. For example, a student in post graduate grade needs awide range of articles which are not accessible for free. Not having that money as payment would put him/her to a lower position in nowadays competitive academic world and even it can ruin the next stages of its professional life. Another reason is that money-based system would not let a big proportion of a society to be involved. Although there are some scientist who are against this mindset because of the experiment's cost, they do not consider that not only would encourage people to be informed about the activities but also make profitabale oppurtinities for some project which needs grant or companies' investment. The more including group bring more benefits. For example, employers who are looking for qualified workforce in some particular areas will find them in some free magazines. In conclusion, because of the helping people specially poor students free access to scientific research is essential. It provides a way to find an invester for researches and also tackle the unemployment issues in a society by making connectivity between all part of a society.