Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Now in our days, everyone meets bad situation such as an unlikely job or problems with money, and there are some people believe that in this situation the best thing we can do is to accept the situation, while other people argues that the best choice is to try harder and improve your life. I personally believe that everyone should try to make their lifes better and never stop until achieve their goals. In this essay, I will discuss both these views. On the one hand, it will be a good ideea to accept a bad job, beacause accepted this bad job, later on you will start to appreciate more little things being used to have a bad job, or problem about money. Learning how to accepting Change the form of the verb accept show examples bad situation in your life, will make you more powerfull, it will be easier for you to override any situation compared to other people who has such a good job all the time, or never having problem about money. On the other hand, I believe that a bad situation should always motivate everyone to find a sollution until they will achieve their goals in life. Trying always to improve yourself and find solutions, it will make you a fighter and it will be easier to move on, no matter what happens or what obstacles life will bring to you, fighting all the time will make you to find solution anytime faster. To conclude, everyone meets bad and good situations in their life and all the time I think that the best ideea is to try to fight and try to improve everthing in your life, to try to be always the best version on yourself and never stop untill your goals will be reached.