Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Online education through computers and A. I technology is a highly debatable discussion point. The writer of this essay contends that this development is improving students’ studies and is beneficial for society. It must be noted that A.I enhance the learning experience in numerous fields. The most distinctive one is distant learning, this implication has altered the whole human education history, as schooling remotely had never been demonstrated until the existence of artificial intelligence. This method, creates convenience and flexibility for children and learners because they will not have to go to the direct location of the institute, therefore, students can schedule and manage time reasonably. Moreover, knowledge is gained within effectiveness and in a wider range due to online resources, which are countless, the facilities are also upgraded and functional, providing pupils more opportunities to explore the knowledge storage and expand their horizons. This enhancement, of course, is bringing benefits to society as successful people are born using this method and not only that, at large scales. The Internet carries both theoretical and practical lessons, thereby, learners can acquire strategies in business and other related sectors that are extremely vital in later life. For instance, computer programs teach people about stock trending by giving bits of advice and predictions that cannot be done by human beings, nevertheless, the outcome is increasingly shocking because of its accuracy. In conclusion, I strongly believe that modern technology leveled up people’s civilization in several categories, especially education. This development is considered as a positive tendency and will keep thriving as well.