Some people think that life is better in cities, however others claim that village life is far better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that where you live is a significant part of our community. While it is a commonly held belief that life is preferable in cities, there is also an argument that living in village life is far better. This essay will analyse the topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, plenty of people are used to living in large cities with enormous numbers of people. In other words, the experience of living in big cities gives you a huge opportunity to get a big job or chance to make your business. In addition, a bunch of entertainment events are happening in cities with the biggest malls to get shopping instead of online shopping. For example, Riyadh has been a considerable city for attracting a lot of tourists due to a lot of initiatives and activities and a lot of people prefer to live there due to a lot of factors of life doing there. On the other hand, the majority of people do not like the hustle and bustle of city life, because they prefer cosy and peaceful places. It is also possible to say that suburban life is more convenient to live compared to living in cities. Moreover, there are a lot of independents working in suburbs, such as agriculture or farming to produce vegetables and other crops. For instance, the aged people are more tend to live in rural areas, because they prefer to stay close to their business in peace. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that living in villages is not the best place for education or an opportunity for work, subsequently living in big towns allows you more opportunities to guarantee your future.