AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

AI technology and computers are being utilized for virtual education more frequently. The writer believes that artificial intelligence is a tool for both teachers and students that assists them in educating and learning process. This leads to a positive development in education There are several benefits of using AI while acquiring new knowledge. AI has been developed significantly these days and it is easier for people to use them than those in the past so that it is being applied into both learning and teaching. Having technological devices in classroom can help students to follow and understand the lessons and the tendency of learners contributing to the lessons increase as the ease of accessing information by computers. This leads to the educational production is much higher than studying without using them. Furthermore, teachers can also use AI to assist them in many ways such as representing lessons with visual illustrations and controlling their students ’ results. Hence, artificial intelligence helps learners and teachers a lot in educational purpose. These changes in studying and teaching methods provide obvious advantages for both teachers and learners. Instructors realize that it is helpful to use them in teaching in order to gain opportunities for promotion, therefore their careers in educating succeed. Likewise, students benefit from how easy they are to access resources such as essays, research. To conclude, the increasing of using AI is a direct consequence of efficiency in studying and teaching. The positive outcomes this situation creates can be experienced by students and also teachers.