Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this digital era, humans are inventing and developing many new technologies that can help them solve their problems in the best way including education. This writer believes that artificial intelligence can apply each method for each student has different problems and this will bring many benefits to the world's education. It is vital to understand that high-technology devices are becoming more and more popular to use in learning. It leads to many ways that pupils can study such as studying online through virtual lessons taught by artificial intelligence, or learning by themselves with information on the internet. Realized this phenomenon, some international companies robotics are focused on this field to mass production of artificial intelligence in websites that allow us to chat with it and also solve our issues in just about 10 seconds, with knowledge from the internet, it knows how to support pupils with their homework and improve their skills. Another point worth mentioning is that the development of modern computers can positively affect society, especially students, for the reason that this upgrade can encourage people to build more ideas and thoughts so that intelligence will sort them out and convert them into a better one that suits the user best. Furthermore, because of their wide knowledge of any field, computers can be used flexibly. For instance, it can be used as a management assistant to keep track of students so that their identification will be secured and updated over time. In conclusion, modern machines can assist people in their educational experiences by helping them connect with each other and widen their intelligence. Thus, this development can be beneficial as it boosts the user’s organizational skills and creativity.