Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experiences? Is this a positive or negative development?

Technology is modernizing the study environment, which has transformed how learners study through increased activities. In my opinion, using computers and AI can be used to gain more learning experience and this is negative impact because of depending too much on technology. It must be understood that more and more students start using the technological devices to access relentless resources of knowledge. In other words, learners currently research a lot of lessons and answers in the internet to do homework or study more after school hours. Moreover, computers and AI are good tools for students to improve their learning skills and experience and make them more self-made and critical thinking. For example, students in China always learn by themselves without asking teachers because of the benefits of computers and AI. Another argument worth considering is that computers and AI cause drawbacks due to overgoing dependence on improving learning abilities. That is to say, inviduals that rely on AI and computers always research informations on the Internet to solve problems and not learn by themselves. This leads to not generating ideas or ensure their knowledge. Moreover, it deter learning experience and self- study. As a result, it can transform intelligences into know-nothing. In conclusion, AI and computers is going to be increasingly used in the long run. Simultaneously, citizens have more tools to study and improve their learning experiences.