Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Modern technologies and synthetic intelligence are steadily being used for remote learning. This writer argues that expert systems can improve the quality of learning by helping students easily approach new knowledge, and the negative side is being abused by students. It can be understood that new methods of education have made students closer and closer to the digital era. Nowadays, technology has reached levels of improvement, and some state-of-the-art facilities have been brought in for use by humans in recent years, so there are a lot of changes compared to the previous days. Studying online is one of the newest teaching methods- it allows both students and teachers to communicate and follow each other from a very far distance. There are also a lot of benefits of online education., one of these is that it can help students get closer to a world without books as traditional education. It can also gain more enthusiasm for students with some exciting diagrams, and also bring students to a wider vision to improve themselves. For instance, some correspondence courses, isolated students in the US do not need to come to university but they can gain qualifications and get better jobs. Another argument that should be considered is that student can abuse AI for their personal purposes. In other words, these students who cannot solve something by themselves often tend to rely on AI to give them some reasonable answers. Gradually, students are more dependent on modern facilities instead of themselves and this leads to students stopping developing themselves. Therefore, we should consider the boundary between taking advantage and ill-use of AI. To sum up, there are more negative sides than positive sides in the long run, as its advantages are too tiny with the drawbacks. Moreover, AI has the potential to revolutionize education positively but responsible implementation, continuous monitoring, and ethical considerations are crucial to harness its benefits while mitigating risks.