Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, technology has now increasingly applied to teaching online. However, this phenomenon has bad effects on students' experience which is misunderstanding knowledge from these applications. Moreover, this seems to be a negative advancement among trainees and it can lead them to a lazy studying style. It should be acknowledged that artificial intelligence enlistments misunderstanding knowledge while using it in the study. This equipment has a database that depends on the user’s decisions, they can change its data without checking it. If schools use it in learning, beginners can be confused about the knowledge which can harm their further study immediately. For instance, in Vietnam, students use ChatGPT to do their literature homework; however, ChatGPT brings them the wrong information about the author of the novel they search for. Using computers or artificial intelligence for online education has many negatives such as laziness in students. When studying online, young learners can be easily distracted from studying and teachers also cannot control all the admissions in a course. Moreover, the Internet can be used as a tool for recruitments to search for information without thinking about its root. As a result, they become lazy trainees and have no intention of finding and absorbing the word. Taking ChatGPT as an example, admissions extremely depend on this application to find information and store the details in this system's history in spite of their notebooks. Therefore, online education should be strict and firm in order to have a good result for learners. To sum up, online teaching recruitment cannot enhance their experience of learning because of the confusing material it stores. Furthermore, this cannot be applied as a long-term education when its functions can easily lead to laziness in beginners, especially younger.