Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

There is a belief that AI technology and computers are being hevily applied in online teaching. Due to the convenience, these digital supporters can improve the learning process, therefore is a positive development according to this writer. It is crucial to understand that digital gadgets and AI itself provide enormous convenience toward learners. In detail, students can serve their schoolwork via an unlimited accessibility to a various range of sources to gather essential data. In addition, the whole procedure is completely affordable, which means students merely need to access the internet to start collecting information. Consequently, the vast of learners are able to save a fortune on studying equipments, thus have a chance to focus on other hobbies such as art and sports. As the studying tasks are extremely convenient thanks to the supportive AI, this development is obviously beneficial. To comprehend, available accessibilty to information bank helps learners eliminate trivial difficulties regarding information-gathering tasks as well as boosts the learning motivation. As a result, students can now concentrate on pursueing later career without being irritated by disadvantages emerged in previous while simultaneously qualify the outcome workforce. Owing to the excellent advantages that AI techniques and computers have brought, learning experience is now significantly enriched. Hence, this statement is positive in a wide range of aspects.