Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artifical intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

As computers are being accepted more and more in the educational system, there will soon be no role for the instructors in the academy. I totally disagree with this statement because cadre can identify offspring's necessities and department can motivate them to reach their educational goals in life. One reason that I disagree with this statement is that crew as human beings have the ability to give an individual attention to their recruitment and perceive what help they need. More importantly, it is common that many teens have issues with math or reading and the institute could address this situation; however, not all the admission present this situation so is important to have a human being to be able to classify their own necessities. For instance, in The United States, most of the elementary faculty hire tutors to provide tutoring support after school to help those offspring who have issues in math or reading. Another reason that I disagree is that personnel function as the source of inspiration for many offspring because they motivate them to complete their daily assignments and pursue their educational goals. Therefore, department are seeing as role models who inspire young minds to become the best versions of their lives. Also, many of these crew help offspring to learn how to play a musical instrument to help them acquire social skills. To explain further, in Los Angeles, many middle institute have musical programs that teach offspring to play the violin, flute or piano helping them to feel more secure and smart recruitment. In conclusion, organization are vital to keep in our society because they help our offspring to become better enlistment and become self-confident, so they are not going to disappear because their function at institution is incomparable with computers.