Computer and AI technology are incresingly being used for online education.Can artifictial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development.

Modernization in all fields also lead to machines are graudually replacing human to undertake responsibility, especially such as AI technology and computer are now being applied in schooling aspect. The primary reason why the phenomenon happening is computer and AI technology are seen as the second teacher, play a vital role and also an unlackable tools to aim cadres, and argues that this will have a negative impact on society because of positive learning. The lessons on the internet can be boosted in terms of exchanging information. It should be noted that online classes allow participants to communicate with other students from any part of the world by various means. This makes the course become multinational and anyone can talk about their ideas with foreigners. Consequently, online students can be more interested in virtual classes as they can express themselves to people from a wide range of backgrounds thus increasing their skills in comprehension and giving presentations. Take the Zoom application for example, it allows the learner to take part in many classes and conversations to increase their self-esteem. AI technology and computer are increasingly becoming a real teacher that they have ability to solve homework by the most convenient and fastest way, AI-driven analytics can help in identifying a student's strengths and weaknesses, enabling targeted instruction and support, leading to a more effective learning process. Moreover, they also allow students to delve into the world objectively, not only the tool to consult prices of things through stocks online market, but also an assistance for learners to form a ideal and most suitable professions in the future. For instance, according to Vietnam express that teenagers tend to earn money online as a second job whereas doing the main one, this is also explain why computer and AI technology stimulate an advantage for society. to conclude, it can be observed that the benefits of AI outweigh the drawbacks and it can boost the learning experience of students. Furthermore, helping users expanding their circles of friend and can be the ideal vesion vision of theirself.