Computers and artificial intelligence technologies are increasingly being used for online education. Can AI enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In light of the proliferation of technological gadgets, e-learning is now more ubiquitous than ever before due to its features to assist learners to personalize their comprehension route. Thus, offering numerous advantages for users. As the applications of online education pervade every aspect of life, it is inevitable for mankind to move in knowledge. For one, a web-based course facilitates step by step-by-step process to follow the lectures in a more details way. In other words, those who are at a low pace of learning can comprehend the entire contents of this while still providing the latter stages for brighter students merely for checking answers. It can translate into significant time-savings for individuals and using them for other daily tasks. Taking Vietjack as a prime example which offers users an online course for free is rocketing in acessment in Vietnam in recent years. Taking the aforementioned motivation into account, it is understandable that the upsides are far weightier. The foremost benefit of internet-based learning is that one can engage in simple, regardless of time constraints and geographical boundaries. Consequently, students in rural and remote areas where schools and teachers are scarce now may approach education with the expense of administrative staff and space mitigated and facilitate more affordable prices. In conclusion, eschewing physical classes in favour of online education is justifiable due to a host of optimal experiences for learners. Hence, I would opine that the advantages that accrue to from having e-learning are more justified.