Write about the following topic: Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent days, whether the professionals like doctors and engineers should be work in the country they were trained in, or can they settle their career wherever they want. It is true that humanbeings have right to decide their own future, but personally, I strongly hold the view that it will be better for professionals to work in the country they were trained. Admittedly, those who belive people should be free to work in another country if they wish do have a point. Firstly, it can lead to a better development of personal career. Hence people in developing countries, heading to well-developed country offers them more opportunities to gain a well-paid job. Moreover, developed country provides more advanced technology and acknowledge. This means that they can have a access to a further and deeper study in their maijor. This means that choosing to work in other countries by themselves may be a better choice for personal development. However, I still firmly hold that people should work in the coutry where they were trained, in terms of a continuous development globally. First and formost for most, as people will choose to work in well-developed countries, the gap between developing countries and developed ones will become wider and wider. For example, as we all know that most technical engineers prefer to work in America, as it is one of the most advanced and well-developed nation in technology. However, in this case, if people can randomly choose the place they work in, it will be harder for other less-developed country like India to make progress. Additionally, keeping the professionals at the country they were trained is a better way for the own country development. With well-trained professionals stayed and do their further research, they can not only benifit the professional development in the country, but also boost the development of futher education. In consequence, a positive cycle for the country is formed. Thus, the country will face a better and brighter futher further. From what has been analyzed above, although there are benift benefit when people can choose to work in whatever country they love to, I still believe that require them to work in the country they live in will do a bigger profit for the world.