Some old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smart phones and computers. What is the cause of this, and what are some possible solutions? cause : Lack of knowledge Solutions : Guided by their kids and Other places

Some seniors face challenges while using smart devices like computers and Iphones. The main cause of this problem is lack of guidance by family members and it could be solved through sharing information by young generation in the family and company customer service. The cause and solutions will be discussed in the following paragraph. Most of the old people stay away from the advance technologies due to lack of knowledge about it. This can be improve with the help of family members interest, If young generation share the resources with the seniors and teach them how to use smart devices appropriately then it would be more easier for old people to start using new tech devices. For example, in rural areas in India, young family members have laptops to reasearch about any new deals where as older people look into newspapers for any upcoming promotions. It is tackled with the sharing of useful information with seniors by family members and customer service team to make older people interest Change the form of the verb interested show examples in it. It would be great if the family members spend time with their senior member to provide them knowledge about new technology,so that, this gives them confidence to start using it. Another solution is if the companies sellers updates to seniors customers about the latest technology in their shope shop,so that, senior customers look into the updated technology and start showing interest in it,which is imperative step towards creating interest in new devices. For example, seniors go to purchase new phones due to any technical issue, then shopekeeper shopkeepers shows variety of new phones with the explaination of updated features in them. In conclusion, it is inevitable that older people face issues in using new technology devices but this caused by lack of sharing Change the form of the verb shared show examples interests in the family members,so, it would be solved through spending some time by young family members in order to keep senior members updated with technology and also companies customer service also play profound role in the growth senior customers experience.