Some people think that the amount of money spent on library is a waste as a new technologies are developing and replacing library functions.

There is an ongoing debate whether spending capital on libraries is a bad method to waste money, even if it does not appeal to you at all. Some people advocate that spending cash for access to libraries is significant, whereas others are of no strong feelings on the matter. This essay completely disagrees with the opinion and considers that consuming cash for libraries is worth instead of the internet. To begin, the essay believes that some opportunities are not provided by the internet for customers. In other words, well-written books might not be found on websites by individuals pursuing historical events since plenty of documents are able to disappear on the internet due to their unsecured situation. For instance, in 2019 a myriad of users could not access information on Wikipedia as it was hacked for a while. Hence, determining libraries instead of spending time with devices is likely to encourage population in order to research more. Secondly, not only does consuming money for libraries provide resources, it can also encourage individuals so as to be social. In other words, a multitude of relationships are established in libraries while people focus on their tasks, yet on the internet, users prefer to prevent their social distance from foreigns since no one knows each other during meetings on the internet. For example, individuals who regularly go to libraries to study had to stay at home during the Corona-19 epidemic. Then, it was observed that the circumstances of public were likely to lessen their mood and psychological cases. Thus, spending money on libraries is not just a way to learn information from books because it is likely to contribute cognition of humans. To conclude, the essay strongly believes that sacrificing cash to access libraries is more beneficial than exploring something with technology since it makes folk accessible and peaceful. Some people think that the amount of money spent on the library is a waste as new technologies are developing and replacing library functions.