Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign laguage at the primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

In today's open world,some professional people think learning an externe language is necessary in primary school. I think there are more advantages to this proposition. In the beginning,the curriculum of the primary school includes more subjects than before, therefore, a lot of pressure is put on students to gather this information; thereby, I do not believe it will be a good move to add a burden on the primary school's children by asking them to learn a new language beside current subjects, especially, in this early stage of student's life, we need to focus more on their mental health to ensure prosperous future for them. In addition,they don’t acquire skills for studying because students who are only 6 to 12 years old, at this period, almost them just started to know how to study. For example,I studied English in China,I usually just recited the text the words without knowing how to use them in any situation. As a result, I learned primary school English but could not communicate. So for them, language is a kind of mechanical recitation They don’t know how to learn it easily and quickly, nor do they know how to learn it well. However, if the courses in foreign languages are arranged in middle school,there are some pros. Firstly, for those people who will get the skills to learn another language as soon as possible. because via primary school education, They already have the ability to learn, such as understanding what grammar is, and what word formation is, and comparing it with their native speech. This can help them learn a new thing as effectively as possible. Overall, learning a foreign language in primary school is a heavy burden for students, and there is no need to increase the learning pressure during childhood. Through the analysis of this article, I believe that learning a new language in primary school does more harm than good. It is more appropriate to this learning skill what is increased in junior high school.