Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary epoch, a part of society believes that a person’s character and culture can be easily judged by their attire, while others disagree. This trend has sparked controversy with advocates and critics, both presenting valid arguments. I wholeheartedly believe that it is true, that clothes can depict human personalities. To begin with, the predominant reason to support the statement is that the individuals of every nation have their different clothing style that help to identify their nationality, religion, and beliefs quite easily. For instance, Indian women generally wear Punjabi suits whereas Canadian and American ladies usually fit in Western styles such as jeans and jagging's. Thus, clothing style undoubtedly clarifies the culture and nationality of humans. Moreover, people who are spotted in bright and colorful clothes seem to be television personalities like actors and singers. Their clothes are a non-verbal way of communicating personality traits. Furthermore, it is relentlessly straightforward to judge someone's personality from their dressing style because formal suits are carried by business and high-class individuals, this shows that they are not only confident but also professionals. Hence, the working class could be easily identified by what they wear. Ultimately, the persons who are not employed or are poverty-stricken can also be identified through their tangled hair and ruined clothes that they might be homeless as well as jobless. To conclude, as per matrimonials mentioned above it is clear that clothes highly reflect the culture as well as personality traits of individuals.