research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays

nowadays, it is argue that business meetings and interesting and training in the internet in recent years. Athough this trend has several disavantages, from my perspectives, i believe its advantages are much more consider. on the one hand, business meetings dicussion and training may bring several disadvantages. To being with, the meetings qualifications can reduce because of the slow internet connection or computer errors. This problem have difficult with elderly because some people can not keep up with trend nowadays. Another disadvantages is direct interaction, a meetings disappearance and reduce connect ability, it also make people lazy in work. On the one hand, I believe that it still offer a great number of benefits. First, it help people save their time to move and travel, the population can join business meetings, discussion and traininh in online also help citizens easily edit their presentations lead to many meetings achieve high qualifications. In conclusion, online communication provides some advantages about broaden social media, so the benefits outweigh the drawbacks