international travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages

nowadays, international travel bring some benefits consideration for community and visitors. Although this trend has several disadvantages are much move considerable. On the one hand, tourists visits may bring several disadvantages. To being with, the procedure in order to go travel become more complicated. For example, the population who coming to others country to illegal trade, these things lead to strict regulations in many countries. On the other hand, I believe that it still offer a great number of benefits. First, tourits have some experience about cushiness and tradition of many countries in the world. For example, international tourists come to Viet Nam can know how to eat food by chopsticks and cultural unique that others countries not have. Second, if travelers increase more and more, the revenue will increase significantly. For instance, people come to other countries likes buy souvenirs and visit historical sites make countries have rich income. In conclusion, although international travel has many disadvantages, I feel that benefits outweigh the drawbacks