low cost airlines let people travel around the world. some say it is positive, others say it is negative. discuss both view and give your own opinion

It has become increasingly common that the accessibility of low-cost airlines nowadays makes it easier for citizens to take the journey to all corners of the world. Before rendering my position, it is essential to explore both sides of the hot issue. On the one hand, the more frequent traveling is one of the major causes of environmental damage, especially air pollution. The more people flying by aeroplane, the more severe the consequences of ozone players are. According to some recent research, it has been shown that when an airplane flies, it releases a huge number of carbon dioxide which ruin significantly affects the structure of horizon layers. In addition, the growing of high demand in terms of travelling by airplane can also result in unbalance in means of transport. As it offers a more reasonable price for airing trip which attracts many people, it obviously leads to an economic decline of other forms of transport. On the other hand, despite the drawbacks of low-cost airlines, it definitely still has some certain advantages. To begin with, one positive aspect of this development is the increased accessibility of movement. In the past, air tour was mainly reserved for the wealthy and the middle class, however, with the advance of low-cost airlines, people coming from all walks of life will be affordable to mark their steps on more places with ease. Furthermore, the accessibility of cheap-cost airplanes is a key to promote globalization. Other countries around the world can easily connect through convenient air travelling industry. As a result, the increase of low-cost airlines can be considered as a flexible transport that accommodates our ever- changing logistic demand. In conclusion, a cheap plane ticket has its benefits and drawbacks as it not only serves as a convenient choice for travelling but also opens the opportunity for cross-cultural exchange between regions.