Some people think that the amount of money spent on library is a waste as new technologies are developing and replacing library functions. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, a part of the society believes that spending money for contruction and maintance of libraries is useless as innovative technologies are better source for gaining information while, critics do not agree and supports library as most beneficial. I wholeheartedly agrees that libraries are not excessively useful. This essay will delve into extrapolations for this scenario and will subsequently lead to a conclusion. To begin with, the most predominent prominent reason this is that the cost of maintaining physical libraries is relatively high as it requires a proper location, people working inside to maintain the records and new books needed to be added to inventory on regular basis. Thus, it is a very daunting task but this is not the case with online libraries as in this tech-savy world where all the books and updated information is available online platform. If humans are still using library instead of online sources, they are not getting the latest data available in market as books are generally outdated or belongs to previous editions. Moreover, online sources of data not only espouce to save money but it also assits assist in saving time along with the human energy because local libraries are available at public locations whereas, online resources are just one click away from individuals approach. Moreover, it is always not assured that all the required data will be present in library becasue some extremely old books are usually thrown out when editions are published but in these situtions internet is best option to choose to get data. Internet is the cheapest, easily available at one click platform to get latest and ancient data without any trouble. To conclude, as per the matrimonials mentioned above, it is cristal clear that develpment developments in technology has become a major sources of retriving data that is replacing the libraries, which is a useful progress for the society as whole.