Is is often said that government spend too much money on project to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

it is common to express that the goverment have spent a lot of money on projects to preserve wildlife, while there are many civilians that believe that there are other aspects that are crucial. This essay agrees that there are more important problems to resolve in society because there are hundreds and hundreds of children starving, and elderly people who lack of medical attention. One of the main problems that society has it that many children are dying from starvation because many parents are unable to pay for food to their kids. It is crutial critical that the goverment pays attention to society's poverty than wildlife because children have the right to be protected and feeded by this nation. Also, goverment needs to invest a lot of money on free food programs to cover kids basic necesities to make sure our future generations will be able to be functional in society. For instance, in the United States, there are free food stamps for all families that make less money and need food or clothing, so they can provide to their children what they need. Another important aspect that goverment needs to pay attention is elderly population because the vast majority have no medical attention, and this is more important than protect Change the form of the verb protecting show examples wildlife. Firstly, seniors are an important part of our society because they have worked for this country and they deserved to be protected by the goverment. If they are left behind, our young adolescents might feel discourage to work harder for their future because they will see they are not well value. To illustrate this, in Anaheim California, the vast majority of elderly people are covered by social security funds that cover their food expenses and medical needs. To conclude, wildlife is not more important than children and elderly people, so the goverment needs to invest more money on food and medical programs to protect those who are in need, so this way we will protect the most important lives in our society.