As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There has been arguing over technical development's advantages or not. I absolutely agree that this problem is harmful to our health. Advocates contend that inventions like the computer and television would be more helpful for making our lives more efficient and easygoing. They believe that technology development will be our alternative option in the future. Hence, these gadgets give us ways to improve our health, like using apps. For example, we can use the apps to calculate our heart rate. Moreover, some apps would be useful when we face emergency situations by calling the police or hospital. However, working out our bodies is a crucial factor in maintaining our health. Sweating from our bodies can give us more energy and relieve our stress from the workplace. Since our body is not a machine, we should keep it moving and get adequate rest. Adolescents, including children, should exercise more than adults. Because they have been growing bodies, it is not good that their addiction to state-of-the-art technology leads them to have fewer communication skills. There has been research that shows that addicted children lack conception and efficiency in problem solving. In conclusion, from my perspective, I truly believe that excessive use of computers and television might be harmful for us if they are overused. I would like to say that a healthy body goes along with good mental health.