With the increase in transport and accommodation problems in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, businesses have been induced to move to countryside by the governments after traffic congestion and overpopulation concerns. While there are several disadvantages of this tendency such as the loss of green spaces,I believe that they are not important as the advantages, including decreased air pollution. The main concern of businesses moving to rural areas is that it can lead to a decrease in green spaces. This is because companies will construct many accommodation places in countryside by clearing trees or other green areas and it can lead to deleterious effects on the environment. For example,some large cities such as London encourage companies to settle in rural parts of the country. As a result,it has led to devastating effects on nature by clearing trees or other green spaces. Despite advantages, this tendency has several benefits that are more important than the concerns.One of the primary merits is that it can be beneficial in terms of the environment.As vehicles emit harmful fumes such as Carbon Dioxide it may create an air contamination problem. If the accommodation places move to the countryside,the number of cars can decline significantly and can benefits the environment. For instance,some cities which suffer from congestion and overpopulation issues create residential areas in rural areas and consequently,the emission of harmful gases has declined significantly and eradicated the air pollution problem. Taking everything into account, although the issue of moving to the rural areas of the companies has several disadvantages such as adverse effects on nature,I believe that they are outweighed by the advantages such as decreased air pollution