New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transformingthe lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Emerging high technology and changes in shopping methods have brought advances to the businesses of buyers and sellers. I completely agree with the statement given as it targets a larger audience and allows traders to explore various options to increase profits. First, modern science has developed and connected many different social platforms together to reach millions of users. People use different online sites to shop and recommend products to their loved ones in case they find it useful, which also helps with overall marketing. For example, many sellers use marketing strategies to display their products on TikTok and Facebook platforms. From there, these platforms bring trust to customers along with greater profits for suppliers. Second, today's younger generation begins to shop more on the Internet than going to the market because it takes less time. Even though they have to step out to check out the items they need to buy, buyers still choose to make purchases via their smartphones, which only takes a few minutes. Additionally, if inventory is advertised on social sites, labor and product display costs will be saved. In conclusion, advances in technology transform our lives in a good way regarding greater efficiency and improvements in living standards.