computer and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artifical intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, AI has been sharply important in education. In this essay, I want to show how students learn from technology and how it brings positive or negative ones. AI can do more things than do not have more humans can do. In education, technology has a horizon of knowledge and can be transmitted easily to students. In reality, there are more children who can connect with studying through computers or smart technology because they get more diseases that can not go out. Besides, some AI can cause more problems to people, especially students, because, at this age, they can easily get more diseases about eyes, obey, or social skills, and sometimes that makes more children feel unconfident and just want to communicate with technology instead of other people. In conclusion, everything has more negative and positive, but with that, I think it can bring more benefits for humans than negative in the future.