Excessive sugar consumption causes many diseases. Some people think that it is the government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption while others think that it is the individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views

Consuming too much sugary foods may result in the majority of illnesses. While some crowds claim that the government should take action to restrict eating sugar, I agree with those who believe it is people's duty to pay attention to their food and how much sugar they eat. On the one hand, supporters of putting limitations on surgery products by authorities argued that the government should intervene and by implementing some strategies, try to encourage people not to use too much sugar. I concede that the government can provide some programs and design useful advertisements to increase awareness in society. But I think government should participate in more important issues instead. For example, air pollution, traffic, and inflammation seem to be more crucial. On the other hand, it is clear that people should be worried about all aspects of their lives. Ranging from food, diet etc. The public not only can control their family's dishes, but also can give advice to others and motivate them to not use the amount of sugary stuff and Also try to make their diet healthier and healthier. I think mothers may play a vital role since, in most societies, women cook for the family. Paying attention to what is eaten is completely related to individuals. They can find various substitutes for sugar in different books and platforms or even supermarkets. It is a matter of wanting. In conclusion, Although limiting sugary food is said to be the government's duty, I think every part of society is responsible for themselves and their families. They should pay attention to their diet and try to find alternatives to sugary food.