Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education.Can AI enhance the learning experience?

In digital era,artificial intelligence and computers are increasingly fast in education, thus enhancing in learning.The author believes that this is a positive phenomenon due to researching information fastly and having many great website on education. It must be understood that artificial intelligence is one of the best way to get more information and knowledge. In other words,technology can help people to access to read many information for the task at school. Consequently,get good mark and gain more knowledge. For example,students who want to get some knowledge for the major, they could easily to search on the Internet about that subject in order to support the project at school. Another reason that computers help juniors in learning experience is having many websites to study.It means nowadays,many softwares are created by teacher to help learner test their skill. Therefore,know your ability and try better.Take my high school for instance,they introduce some websites to help us get good point in IELTS.Some is for writing,listening,speaking, reading,all of these are support us to pass the exam. To sum up,artificial intelligence and computers are help juniors lots of in learning.It can help learner searching new information as well as having some websites to support learner in other to pass the exam.