Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

In recent years, scientific discoveries and experimentation has been revolutionised especially due to advancements in modern technology and much of the research being conducted on animals. Opinions from the general public might view these experiments as barbaric towards wildlife with some seeing it as a justifiable cause, l stand with latter and this essay will look further into why it is arguebly a benefical act. On one hand, people have grown fond towards animals and their ecological importance of the environment as well as human life is left unoticed. Firstly, them being perceived in a friendly manner as seen some of them being domesticated and preserved in zoos just to protect from going extinct for example protection of elephants and rhinoes from pouchers pouches who hunt them for their horns. In additition, other individuals they even state their animals on their will for example Oprah Wifrey, it is said that she left inheritants to her dogs. Nonetheless, animals may be kept for domestic purpose and agriculture thereby mankind will not allow scientifics to use them in scared of existicting of the species. Therefore, humans opt to use supliment supplements such as dead people or air instead of creatures. On the other hand, it is very easy to use animals on experiments its a doable process and its easy to detect any disiease since they can be exposed to any kind of pathogens. Sometime, its very difficulty to find a person to practice on therefore its a wise decision to use animals the procedure maybe scary no one can volunteer. To sum up, animals they usually do not have a long life. unlike huma beings. In conclusion, other people are saying its bad to use animals on experiments and it should be lawed as they see them as pets and for domestic purpose whilst others are sayings its important to use them since its easy to do the procedure and very easy to access. In my own opionion i will choose later.