Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education.Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

State of the art technology are increasingly being utilized for online classes. This writer argues that artificial intelligence can improve the studying experience due to online education. In addition, it also brings to a benefit is that students can learn more interestingly. It must be understood that using technology in education can help it allows students make a personal study plan for online classes. This means a plan can be tailored for each individual student’s needs. Consequently, a student distract in the classroom can do extra study in the evening to allow him or her catch up with their classmates. For example, students in America usually take part in online education for acquiring more knowledge and do a research lessons more thoughtfully. Another appointment must be considered that technology can make lessons more interesting and attractive. In the present school, the teachers can provide images, video clips or some quiz games in order to attract and persuade their students. Therefore, they will help students entertain and create active atmosphere so that avoid sleeping of students during lectures. Consequently, artificial intelligence technology can help students will be associate about studying. For instance, the universities in the Singapore always try to make interesting lecture for their students. Thus, they will pay attention carefully and acquire more new knowledge easily. Taking all points into account, it is clear that artificial intelligence can improve and develop effectively. Moreover, it also has a positive impact on education due to an enhance Change the form of the verb enhanced show examples learning experience.