Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, AI technology and computers are common to utilize for online education. It is recognized that AI can thrive experience of learning and it also has the negative development of people in the future. It is true to admit that AI is the optimal invention which is good for people in education field. With the development of technology, people apply many ways to improve the lessons at school to become more alive and attractive by accessing AI to produce the animation in 3D or the alive sounds so that it can impress students and from that it can help them remember the lessons more easy. For example, scientists begin inventing the education methods which can help student to experience things which are not easy to imagine to become alive such as students can see the dinosaurs in this education machines without seeing the images in their book are in the biological classes, students can plant for theirselves and do for their own experiment which can foster their creativity and patience, from that they can apply the knowledge that they study from school to reality not just study in theory. AI can be a good supporter in education, but it also has the big negative impact on human'society. Utilizing AI and computers too much can be the main reason of eyes problem, using it every day, it can hurt the student's eyes and lead to some health problems. Not only that, it can make a big distance between the rich and the poor, for example to study in school students may need to spend their money on buying machines and the fees of school may be prohibitively expensive to maintain and repair it so that the poor might do not afford to study and they might become illiteracy and society may see retrograde step in developing process. In conclusion, approaching AI and computers in education may be a good solution to make students focus more on their lessons but it also causes some problems about health and discrimination between the rich and poor.