Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education.Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

State-of-the-art technology is increasingly being utilized for online classes. This writer argues that artificial intelligence can improve the studying experience due to online education. In addition, it also brings to a benefit is that students can learn more interestingly. It must be understood that using technology in education can help it allows students to make a personal study plan for online classes. This means a plan can be tailored for each individual student’s needs. Consequently, a student distracted in the classroom can do extra study in the evening to allow him or her to catch up with their classmates. For example, students in America usually take part in online education to acquire more knowledge and do research lessons more thoughtfully. Another appointment must be considered is that technology can make lessons more interesting and attractive. In the present school, the teachers can provide images, video clips or some quiz games in order to attract and persuade their students. Therefore, they will help students entertain and create an active atmosphere so that avoid sleeping of students during lectures. Consequently, artificial intelligence technology can help students will be associated with studying. For instance, the universities in the Singapore always try to make interesting lectures for their students. Thus, they will pay attention carefully and acquire more new knowledge easily. Taking all points into account, it is clear that artificial intelligence can improve and develop effectively. Moreover, it also has a positive impact on education due to an enhanced learning experience.