Modern technology is now very common in workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work. Do you there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Technology is modernizing the work environment, which has transformed how people work through increased productivity. However, depending too much on technology leads to a lack of interation integration between people and the loss innovation. It must be understood that cutting-edge technology supports umans through automation. This is because it helps reduce the time and workload required to complete tasks. To illustrate this point, consider doctors or nurses in hospitals where technology prepares prescriptions automatically, thus, giving them more time to complete more pratical tasks. Therefore, making the process more productive. Conversely, this tendency could have negative consequences in terms of work life. It should be self-evident that users are obsessedwith using technological devices, so they do not interact with their colleagues. Consequently, this can worsen the relationship and disconnect a whole organization, which is the main factor leading to many enterprises' falling. It should also be recognized that employees rely too much on high-tech devices. Their brain will gradually lose their thinking ability, so whenever it comes to creativity, it is a big challenge for all employees. In this situation, it is not difficult to see why more people try to copy other work for their achievement. At a result, this could impact product quality and future unnovations renovations from people. Thusm high-tech devices play a vital role in a working environment, promoting productivit. By contrast, relying on this technology makes people more socially passive and lazy to pick up new ideas.