At the present time, many people prefer to conversation with each other by using social networks and phone to call them because of this traditional aspects of communication are becoming smaller today. Majority of individuals imagine that this is reducing people's ability to interface correctly when they are meeting in person in real life. From my point of view, I agree that people need to associate in real life without internet.

At the present time, many people prefer to conversation with each other by using social networks and phone to call them because of this traditional aspects of communication are becoming smaller today. Majority of individuals imagine that this is reducing people's ability to interface correctly when they are meeting in person in real life. From my point of view, I agree that people need to associate in real life without internet. Nowadays, we are living in the world where is technology is well-developed and it creat perfect conditions for individuals to communicate by using the social media without a personal meeting. When humans are messaging together, they will not be able to show each other their real emotions, as in real communication. Many people send notes to their partners without hesitation or can ask some questions and they can communicate easily without seeing each other, this will suit them. On the contrary, when they see each other in person they cannot communicate without hesitation like online. Because they are used to communicating via the Internet and when they meet, it will be awkward for them to talk to each other on various topics that interest them. However, if individuals need to communicate urgently, but they can not meet together, in such cases, they will need the media or call them on the phone to talk faster. It can be help interface faster each other everywhere and every time. For instance, some people live in abroad but their relatives live in another country they cannot meet together in real life every day. Therefore, social sites help them communicate and meet via digital conservation and net. In conclusion, many people would like associate via networks, forgetting how to talk better face to face. I think, we need to talk each other frequently that do not forget how better spend time with partners in person.