Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, online education is more and more using artificial intelligence and computers for teaching. As I see, technology can improve the quality of learning. To be honest, it may be the advantageous thing that brings to education. This writing will give the evidence. It cannot be argued that innovation is very good at helping students interact with large amounts of knowledge through surfing or watching videos on the internet. The student often chooses learning by colourful pictures and realistic samples. Therefore, technological advice can respond to their demand strongly. Moreover, there are huge blocks of information and mastery from a variety of fields as well as social media. Take TikTok as an example, this is one of the most developed websites at present. It contains various skills in social life from command to academic grasp that teenagers should explore. On the one hand, the Computer age is seen as the highest development in the world. While it helps a student improve their communication skill, students will spend more time chatting and making new relationships. Furthermore, students can also learn how to speak with teachers. Cause of the gap between students and teachers, even the school’s head. As the multi-connection to people by technology. In conclusion, computers and artificial intelligence are increasingly important in our lives. It also brings high benefits to education by helping them learn a lot of subjects. What’s more, computers can be played an important factor in daily life.