Computer and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online educaion. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In digital age, AI technology and computers are being opted as essential devices for supporting education. This writer believes that modern applications will improve the study quality with the benefit of bringing necessary technological pieces of knowledge in the future. It must be understood that having advanced technology can positively impact the student learning experience. This is especially so if students are far from school or university, having technology internet helps students easily access education without going to school. Therefore, it allows students to save time in learning leading to a better learning schedule. In addition, learning with abundant images or videos is more interesting than a long lecture with many dull theories. For instance, FPT University, a famous university in Vietnam, has applied the learning method of access with AI. This development enhances the students learning quality significantly. Another argument worth considering is that students should access more with AI technology. In the future, technology will be the most important field which is desirably focused by many countries. Therefore, early getting used to technology in school will have a great impact on the future. For example, according to BBC News, many nations invest a large amount of money in technology in education. In conclusion, computer is the best way to enhance study quality whilst students accessing AI will also benefit in future purposes.