some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schols. others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals in our society support the view that in education genders can be separated from each other and not get taught in the same area. However, others believe that this idea makes no sense and being taught in the same class would not affect their performance. On the one hand, currently, in our world, it is common that in many countries the government mostly built mixed schools that every gender can attend.The main reason for that is,in order to create gender equality in both public and academic places huge amount of nations follow this trend. Therefore,especially in the USA approximately 90% of the schools are examples of this situation and most of the kids are pleased with that case because they can socialize and improve their communication skills with both parts. As a result, those youngster learns the major information about how to treat the opposite gender. On the other hand, in Turkey, certain schools ' main opinion is that different genders can distract each other if they get educated in the same school. Thus, they could not focus on their precious subjects given in the classroom. Moreover,they could not give enough amount of value to their homework or projects and that issue could cause negative outcomes for them.Nowadays, seeing special schools just for boys or girls are not considered an extraordinary situation in the city of İstanbul and we can’t ignore the fact most of those schools are significantly successful. İn conclusion, both views can be logical in their own way but since we are in the 21st century I personally believe that mixed schools are more suitable for the model of today's modern education system.