Tourist -positive or negetive development..it has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries ,do you think it is a positive or negetive development ? Give your opinion and revent examples from your experience

Traveling has been more accessible recently with the development of transportation, you can now be a tourist in any country you wish for in a matter of hours. Such availability could have its drawbacks but i strongly believe that the pros outweighs the cons as we shall discuss below. Firstly, having a touristy country accounts for a lot of advantages. This could boost a country's economy and act as a solid source of income to the nation. Furthermore, allowing people from all over the globe to visit your own country can serve benefits to either side. Outsiders can learn about the country's history as well as its origin having more people to adapt to one's culture. Moreover, the residents, they can also be taught a lot of new information and gain knowledge from their vistors. For say, Saudi Arabia is a country that was so keen to develop their tourism in the past years. The country now welcomes nationalities from all over the globe, hosting concerts and events. Not only that but also shining light into the Kingdom's history. This boosted Saudi Arabia's economy successfully and statistic shows that the unemployment rate had slightly fallen due to the increase in job demands after the guests arrival. On the other hand, having vistors constantly can be a headache. Over crowding is one of the many issues most countries face especially if a country is already over populated. This issue can cause a lot of transportation challenges to either the tourist or the citizens themselves. You might not need a Taxi for example because, simply they are all occupied. Another obstacle could possibly be food resources. If a country is overly populated this could result in a lack of food. In summary, tourism can be both an advantage as well as a disadvantage yet, if achieved correctly its provides more merits than drawbacks.I opine that one's country should always advertise for tourism and allowing the country's economy to flourish as well as educating people about different countries and cultures.