Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can A.I enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Presently, modern technology systems are inventing a lot to serve people's living. Moreover,it also develops increasingly and human also keen on these systems and two basic examples are computers and A. I technology. This essay will discuss that these systems have a positive and negative effect in online education. Generally, artificial intelligence is a good method to teach students in online studies and it also contributes a lot of benefits to education that improve more knowledge for students. Besides that,A. I technology also finds out a lot of informations exactly and these systems will receive a lot of acceptances from humans. For example, in COVID-19 era, students must apply to online education and through many different apps but at the good way, using A. I technology will help students have many skills in society and education. On the one hand, it can be seen that computers and A. I technology are a good transportation for students to study online. This is because, it helps students connect to the modern life and easier to get on with the technology systems with many different uses. For distance, computers and artificial intelligence are absolutely convincing in searching and learning a lot of informations and knowledges on the Internet. In conclusion, computers and A. I technology are the best transportation in online education and humans also use it suitably and usefully. Then,these systems are directly improving the quality of the people's living.