In many countries today,crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more popular. why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In many society today, crime novels and TV crime are becoming extremely severe loveable. My opinion is crime novels and TV crime very appealing and their boosted my moods, and remember moments and memorise. Accordingly, A couple of my points will be explored in this essay. Regrettably today TV do not have alluring and acceptable programs for youthful boys and girls. So when family gather together would rather seeing TV crime or tell stories crime because narrative generate excitement and created an amicable atmosphere. Hence, government should endorsement writers and as shoot a movie with diverse subject such as Action, comedy, romance and … for enrich attractions plans among individuals.These days crime is enrich in community, sad to say individuals gain experience through crime novels and TV crime. Individuals become aware when happen utilize varied ways Avoid hazards crime. I take the view that, Government created sufficient educathional opportunities through crime novels and TV, and Individuals adupted adapted their self in Complex circumstances. With the advent of crime novels and TV crime, youthful boys and girls get acquainted with crimes and they have maybe adverse treatment. If only families evaded their responsibility and their persuade young boys and girls to alter treatment they have stress free life. more over, parentes must created new hobby for children such as Taking photographs, rambling and…. In conclusion, In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more popular. I am, a firm belivere that with the expansion of crime novels and TV crime It increases awareness among people and is one of the important issues in society.