Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

Successfull business how does it look like? Is it about the product you do or is it about the service you provide? On the one hand, it is important to have an unique product that will differ you from your partners but on the another hand there is no chance to be successfull company without great customer service. If you want to achieve great bussiness goals there is no chance not to pay attention to your service and the quality of the product that you provide. There should be a balance between a good quality and a great customer service. Nowdays, it is really complicated to find something new and unique, so you could put the customer at the heart of all you do even if you sell books. On my opinion, people are ready to pay more money for the same product if they feel the difference. When you show them their importance for you as a customer, your passion to your bussiness, if they know that you are ready to solve all their problems which are caused by your product or service and you can do an extra-mile if needed. Finally, there are about 8 billions people on our planet, world digitalization opened for us boundries and great opportunities, so every product and service have a chance to be sold. To sum up, I want to pay attention that companies should do their best to perform a great customer service and product. Product should not be unique, but the service definitly should. Create the difference and change your limits!