Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages?

A group of people consider participating in temporary work and just spend several months in their position to have time for other tasks. I think this approach is not very beneficial because they will not be able to develop their job completely and they might face money problems. To begin with, occupation is essential to our daily lives because it can put food on our tables, some citizens consider part-time jobs as a positive point, however, it has drawbacks, such as remaining at the same level and shortage of money. As a worker, any individual has their own responsibilities and when they finished completely that person might have a chance for promotion but as a temporary employee the manager will not consider that person for a better position because he/she knows that soon or late need a new person for replacement, as a result, the salary and work difficulties will stay stable. Additionally, good pay is not accessible in lower job states, for example, waiter most companies consider the lowest pay in the country and they will not provide an opportunity for improvement, so as a short-term worker is challenging to earn good money and that person if did not have enough investment in the long-term, would deal with money difficulty. On the other hand, working as an occasional employee may provide some opportunities to focus on his/her talents, in addition, they can be more healthy because they have time to consider their body and mental health as a first priority, however, these options could be provided if an individual try to establish a well work -life balance program and they can easily think about all their needs. For instance, there are a great number of firefighters and managers who have to work long hours but at the end of the day, they manage their time in the most effective way. In conclusion, this view that said people have to work seasonally to be able to achieve their goals is not beneficial, in my opinion, the drawbacks completely outweigh the positive points, because,that population cannot access high-rise jobs and they might face money problems also they can provide a well-designed plan to achieve their goals.