Challenges make life interesting, and overcoming them makes life meaningful. How do you understand this statement? Write an essay(about 300 words)to express your opinion.

It is commonly known that we are living in an age where thechnology and society are developing at a rapid rate and changing every aspect of our life.At the same time,we should be faced with challenges and we are suppose to try receiving it and challenge it to make our life more exciting and meaningful. For example, improving speaking English ability is not only making our knowledges more abundantly than before but also no one can deny that improving speaking English ability can play a key role in achieving career success. Than how to improve our speaking ability.Perhaps the first step is that individuals need to practice on regular basis. Another necessary step is reading extensively to expand knowledge and enrich vocabulary. Lastly,it is suggested that people attend speaking training courses to learn useful techniques to speak fluently and clearly.By combining above methods,we can achieve the aim.In conclusion,there are many well-documented benefits of exceptional and it is worth investing the effort to improving speaking skill and I highly suggested that everyone,especially students,invest the effort to improve speaking skills.