what should young people do to contribute to the harmony and diversity of school environment?

As the future generation, students are pivotal in exploring the large world. Improving cultural diversity and inclusivity is crucial now more than ever. To create a better future, we can instruct the students on how they can contribute to improving the progress of integrating diversity and inclusivity in educational environments all over the world. Students can begin by raising awareness for the people around them. Misconceptions and absolute, such as racism towards in the US, particularly in South America, have become less to be seen nowadays. Addressing these issues requires significant resources and effort from both the government and society. By raising awareness, students can help develop a deeper understanding and open-mindedness of each other’s cultures, enhance cultural diversity and harmony in schools Thus, students can be power figures as vocal advocates for inclusivity. Witnessing discrimination or inequality can influence students ’s thinking since they are still a child. To adopt similar behaviors, children are sponges and absorb the attitudes and beliefs around them like water, they must be exposed to positive role models. Students can lead by example, demonstrating open-mindedness and respect, which encourages others to enhance cultural richness and make informed choices about cultural practices. Not they make or include any terrible practices in their culture, just like how the Vietnamese hand-picked carefully for any culture when they connect to the vast world out there. They included new culture to their lifestyles over the history, which is a long way to go. But a good one to be at least In conclusion, all the reasons mentioned above of how can students improve and contribute significantly to the richness of diversity and inclusivity in an educational environment. By embracing these values, they can create a way where individuals can thrive regardless of their differences. Although achieving this goal may be challenging, it is a necessary part of a roadmap for a brighter future for all humanity.