Some people say that playing games teaches us about life. Others emphasize that only practical experience teaches us valuable lessons about life. Which statement do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, all platforms of online streaming are very popular, resulting in a higher rate of online game users. Therefore, some people think that playing games can teach us how to live, while other parts of the public are against that only experience in reality leads us to priceless lessons about life. In my opinion, I slightly agree with the latter. The reasons will be discussed in this essay. From my perspective, playing games has its pros and cons, players can learn some lessons from their previous mistakes, and also get new skills through playing games. For instance, some sort of games are made to improve players' critical thinking abilities, their imagination, and build a friendship. In contrast, if the players are playing games in the wrong ways, it will become an addiction. Moreover, they will lose their money by splashing them on special features in games as well. On the other hand, learning valuable lessons in life by using your own experience will give you an understanding of life. For example, if you try to do something regardless either in your work or relationships, as a consequence, the results might not come out in an expected way. Then, you will realize by yourself that you should not have to do things without thinking, this kind of lesson will last longer and help you do better in the future. To summarize, both types of learning can give you important lessons, but in terms of playing games, there is still a need for responsibility and carefulness. However, real-life experience give you trials and errors to learn from your mistakes, it is more practical in my view.